Advertise With Us!

4Logos-Cromwell

Our team of sales professionals will extend your campaign beyond your traditional marketing plan. We don’t sell campaigns we sell solution. All marketing initiatives are strategically planned and executed to get results.

As an advertiser, you can get your message to potential customers more quickly and creatively than ever:

*The Industry’s Most Competitive Rates

*Special Promotions, Community Activities, Remotes, and Contests

*We plan and promote a variety of events and experiences that offer dynamic advertising opportunities and strategic marketing for our customers.

*Digital—connect our on-air messaging with the power of our digital properties. We can provide clients with fully integrated marketing solutions. We have promotional videos, web service availability complete with hyperlinks to your web page and more!

Contact us to get started!

Sheila Myers
General Manager
Office: 217-342-4141
Email: smyers@cromwellradio.com

April Adam
Digital Sales Manager
Cell: 217-994-4625
Email: aadam@cromwellradio.com

Bob Shields 
Account Executive
Office: 217-342-4141
Email: bshields@cromwellradio.com

Bev Drake 
Account Executive
Cell: 618-783-9284
Email: bdrake@cromwellradio.com

Brenda Green
Account Executive
Cell: 217-273-5571
Email: bgreen@cromwellradio.com

Cory Kalber
Account Executive
Contact via Facebook
Email: ckalber@cromwellradio.com

Cromwell Digital