Details of Charles Kelley’s Solo Album ‘The Driver’ Released

Effingham, IL / Effingham Radio

Charles Kelley, of Lady Antebellum, has release the details of his upcoming solo album The Driver. As of now, we have a release date of Feburary 5, a track listing, and  an album cover. Here are the tracks:

1. “Your Love”
2. “The Driver” (featuring Dierks Bentley and Eric Paslay)
3. “Dancing Around It”
4. “Southern Accents” (featuring Stevie Nicks)
5. “Lonely Girl”
6. “The Only One Who Gets Me”
7. “Round in Circles”
8. “I Wish You Were Here” (featuring Miranda Lambert)
9. “Leaving Nashville”

Read more on The Boot

Download the free Effingham Radio app for music, news, contests and more!


Top Stories